store_banner_3.jpg
 
Home View Cart

Chocolate Truffle Making Class



  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Tuesday, June 7, 2011  $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Tuesday, June 21, 2011  $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Wednesdy, July 13, 2011   $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Tuesday, July 26, 2011   $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Tuesday, August 9, 2011   $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Wednesday, August 24, 2011  $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Wednesday, September 7, 2011   $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Tuesday, September 20, 2011   $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Tuesday, October 4, 2011  $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Tuesday, October 18, 2011   $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Wednesday, November 2, 2011   $45.00
  Chocolate Truffle Making Class - Tuesday, November 15, 2011   $45.00

Everyone wants to get their hands on our chocolate. But some want to take that to a whole new level! This 2 hour class focuses on techniques you can use in your own kitchen using ingredients you can find in local stores. The best part...you take home what you make! So, if you've ever pondered the alchemy involved in the making of fine chocolate, enroll in Chocolate Truffle Making Class and learn the delicious art for yourself!

Each class is limited to 15 participants in order to make it more enjoyable for each!

All classes are held at Artfully Chocolate DC and run from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm.

Please keep your e-mail receipt, as it is your purchase confirmation and your class admission ticket. No other e-mail or snail-mail confirmation or card will be sent. When giving a class as a gift, you can forward the confirmation e-mail to the recipient for class admission.

class_group.jpg